CONTACT US

    REQUIRED FIELDS*

    Discover our contacts

    Discover our sales department

    LES ATELIERS DU CHÊNE – SAVEURS

    • 9, Route d’Avallon – 58140 Saint-Martin-du-Puy – France

    • Tel : + 33 (0) 386 226 642 – Fax : + 33 (0) 386 226 367

    SALES DEPARTMENT

    • 241, boulevard Maréchal Leclerc – 33000 Bordeaux – France

    • Tel : + 33 (0) 556 936 936 – Fax : + 33 (0) 556 936 939

    SAVEURS AROUND THE WORLD

    CONTACT US

      REQUIRED FIELDS*

      Discover our contacts

      Discover our sales department

      LES ATELIERS DU CHÊNE – SAVEURS

      • 9, Route d’Avallon – 58140 Saint-Martin-du-Puy – France

      • Tel : + 33 (0) 386 226 642 – Fax : + 33 (0) 386 226 367

      SALES DEPARTMENT

      • 241, boulevard Maréchal Leclerc – 33000 Bordeaux – France

      • Tel : + 33 (0) 556 936 936 – Fax : + 33 (0) 556 936 939

      SAVEURS AROUND THE WORLD

      France

      Cyrille Pouget

      Sales Director

      Tel. : + 33 556 936 936

      Cell. : + 33 608 886 000

      Fax : + 33 556 936 939

      Email : cyrille.pouget@saury.com

      Cédric Vergely

      Sales: Bordeaux Left Bank – Export: Austria – Germany

      Tel. : + 33 556 936 936

      Cell. : + 33 608 511 062

      Fax : + 33 556 936 939

      Email : c.vergely@saury.com

      Béatrice Puech

      Sales: Bordeaux Right Bank – Languedoc Roussillon

      Tel. : + 33 556 936 936

      Cell. : + 33 673 355 747

      Fax : + 33 556 936 939

      Email : b.puech@saury.com

      Claude Vidal

      France – Loire Valley

      Cell. : + 33 673 824 034

      Email : claude.vidal@capaval.com

      Davy Vincent

      France – Rhone Valley – Provence

      Cell. : + 33 669 032 826

      Fax : + 33 556 936 939

      Email : davy.vincent@hotmail.com

      NORTH AMERICA

      Amy C. Lee

      California Central Coast, OR, WA

      Tel. : + 1 509 995 2771

      Cell. : + 1 509 232 5552

      Fax : + 1 707 944 1370

      Email : amy@ermitageusa.com

      Caroline Hoogenboom

      Napa – Sonoma – East Coast

      Cell. : + 1 707 364 6334

      Fax : + 1 707 224 2390

      Email : caroline@ermitageusa.com

      Steve Blais

      Napa – Sonoma – East Coast

      Cell. : + 1 707 492 4144

      Fax : + 1 707 944 1370

      Email : steve@ermitageusa.com

      SOUTH AFRICA

      Juvenal Cork – Johan Conradie

      Tel. : + 27 21 873 0090

      Cell. : + 27 82 787 5445

      Email : johan.conradie@juvenalcork.co.za

      GERMANY

      Wasenhaus – Christoph Wolber & Alexander Götze GbR

      Tel. : +49 157 80 84 38 05

      Email : wasenhaus@gmail.com

      ARGENTINA

      Tekmaq – Belen Devia

      Tel. : + 54 261 481 1100

      Cell. : + 54 263 15 430 9634

      Email : belen.devia@tekmaq.com

      AUSTRALIA

      Paul Wilson

      Cell. : + 61 488 214 680

      Email : paul@ermitageausnz.com

      Austria

      Catherine Mouchonnat

      Tel. : + 33 3 80 20 01 20

      Cell. : + 33 6 11 72 46 00

      Fax : + 33 3 80 62 71 00

      Email : catherine@mouchonnat.com

      Jean-François Mouchonnat

      Tel. : + 33 3 80 62 70 70

      Cell. : + 33 6 11 72 46 00

      Fax : + 33 3 80 62 71 00

      Email : contact@mouchonnat.com

      BRAZIL

      Juvenal Brasil – Alberto Petroli

      Tel. : + 54 3463 8501

      Email : alberto.petroli@juvenalcork.com

      BULGARIA

      Evgeni Valkov

      Cell. : + 359 888 807 356

      Email : e.valkov@bevisionbg.com

      CANADA

      Thierry Lemaire

      Cell. : +33 6 47 51 37 07

      Email : tlemaire@swentech.ca

      CHILE

      Renova Barrels – Aldo Bertran

      Tel. : + 56 222 48777

      Cell. : + 56 9 98223908

      Email : abertran@renovabarrels.com

      CYPRUS

      Vassilis Emmanouilidis

      Cell. : + 30 69 37 31 69 06

      Email : epicure@windtools.gr

      SPAIN

      Daniel Orueta

      Cell. : + 34 618 57 46 75

      Email : danielorueta@enoservin.es

      GREECE

      Vassilis Emmanouilidis

      Cell. : + 30 69 37 31 69 06

      Email : epicure@windtools.gr

      ITALY

      Maurizio Caffarelli

      Italie

      Cell. : + 39 335 59 83 860

      Email : maurizioc@ffarelli.it

      Catherine Mouchonnat

      Alto Adige et Trento

      Tel. : + 33 3 80 20 01 20

      Cell. : + 33 6 11 72 46 00

      Fax. : + 33 3 80 62 71 00

      Email : catherine@mouchonnat.com

      Lorenzo Ambrosio

      Piemonte et Val d’Aosta

      Cell. : + 39 348 51 53 297

      Email : litos.sas@pec.it

      MOROCCO

      Louis Mangani

      Cell. : + 33 6 10 14 56 59

      Email : louismangani@berthomieu-ermitage.com

      NEW ZEALAND

      Amy Hopkinson

      Cell. : + 64 021 391 170

      Fax : + 64 033 602 439

      Email : amy@ermitagenz.com

      PORTUGAL

      Nuno Cadete

      Cell. : + 33 6 82 58 48 25

      Email : claudia@ncadete.com

      CZECH REPUBLIC

      Iva Příkazská

      Cell. : + 420 603 844 492

      Email : iva.prikazska@volny.cz

      Philippe Ferron

      Cell. : + 33 6 08 35 52 27

      Email : phferron@free.fr

      SLOVAKIA

      Iva Příkazská

      Cell. : + 420 603 844 492

      Email : iva.prikazska@volny.cz

      Philippe Ferron

      Cell. : + 33 6 08 35 52 27

      Email : phferron@free.fr

      SWITZERLAND

      Procave / Vini-Service SA – Denis Roh

      Cell. : + 41 76 338 04 51

      Email : info@procave.ch